HAppy Hump Day!!

9 04 2008

Well, made it to Wednesday already! Yippee!!! I have a sinus headache from this stupid cold I ended up with. But could be worse, so I won’t whine (much!). I am running slow today – must be the cold. I have to head down to the studio and get some things prepared for tonight’s class. I’m teaching them reticulation and should prepare my silver in advance – it takes ages to anneal a piece of metal 7 times. Sigh! While I’m down there, I think I might design a couple more bracelets, plus I think I need a new pendant for myself. I got a new chain from Joye as I chopped up my other one for a jewelry project a couple of weeks ago and it needs a nice new pendant to hang on it. It’s not like I don’t have any new stones to play with! LOL 😉 Have a great day!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 04 2008
Tammy

Hey Barrie! I just popped by to see what you’ve been up to. So sorry you’re sick. Colds suck! I would give anything to be your student. I’m so jealous of them! The flower that your student did is awesome. It pays to have a great teacher! Oh, BTW, do you mind if I link to you on my blog? A lot of us from J.A.N. blog at Blogger.com. and I link to the ones I like! See ya, later! Tammy

11 04 2008
barrieedwards

Thanks Tammy!! Yes please, link away!! I’ll find the blog roll at JAN and do some linking myself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

