Guess what?!?

5 10 2008

There’s less than two weeks until the bead show! And my brain hasn’t exploded yet! Woohoo! I have been super busy, as usual. I have a long list of things to do, however it’s getting lots of things ticked off said list, so I’m pretty comfortable about where we stand! Now, just have to cross my fingers that we get lots of people out to the show!
Other than bead show stuff, not much else going on. I’ll have some jewelry to show later this weekend, but for now, here’s a cute kid pic!! Freya and Dayton, cuddling in the comfy chair!

Hope you all have a great weekend!! Cheers!

Actions

Information

One response

7 10 2008
Tammy

Freya’s getting so big! And Dayton is a DOLL! They both are!
I’m glad things are going smoothly for your show. Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

