It never ends!!

10 03 2009

Well, it has now – I’m talking about SNOW!!! Again. I did mention that the weather people had rumored about it, but jeez!!!!! Fortunately it’s stopped snowing, but there was quite the white-out conditions this morning. Sigh. My poor little budding trees!!! I’m glad dh filled the bird feeders last night, they sure have been busy little stations today. I’m going to work on some stuff for the fashion week show today, but first a little time with my third son who stopped by for a visit. Hope you all have a great day – and that this stupid snow just goes away and stays away until next year!!! 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

10 03 2009
Tammy

It’s only 90 degrees here in Louisiana today! And the pollen is piling up in drifts like snow! My eyeballs feel like they’re going to pop out from the sinus pressure! LOL
You have an award waiting for you at my blog!

Leave a Reply

