New Work!

16 03 2009

Hello all!! I’ve been a little bit busy (but I’ll get busier soon, I promise!), and have a couple of custom order sets to show off for it. First is an aqua blue cubic zirconia set – it’s a birthday gift for someone, hope she likes them

Aqua blue cz necklace

aqua blue cz earrings

The stones are all bezel set (6mm square to give you an idea of size), and hanging on silver snake chain – gives them a bit of movement.

This next set – not really a set, different textures, but the same stones – pink cubic zirconias.

pink cz earrings

pink cz ring

That’s it for now – hope you like. I’m also working on a bunch of stuff for the fashion week show coming up in a few short weeks. Mostly ‘production’ stuff (the kind of stuff that I can do lots of repeats of!), but I’ll show pics when they’re ready!!

Now, off to dinner with dh, hope you all are having a wonderful Sunday evening! Cheers!

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 03 2009
Rita Reedy

I don’t know who the birthday girl is, but she is a lucky girl. Beautiful set. And I love the pink CZs. They are so pretty and sparkly. Your work, as always, impeccable. Hugs!!!

19 03 2009
Tammy

I love the pink cz set, too. Those earrings are awesome!
And hey, I’m okay now, but if it had been a heart attack, gotta go sometime! LOL (Kidding!!! I just hate going to the doctor)

24 03 2009
Pam

Everything is so sparkly and beautiful, Barrie! Love it all!

Leave a Reply

