29 04 2009

Hello!!! I’ve been enjoying the weather lately, including a much needed family picnic last Sunday, and haven’t spent a lot of time in the studio. I must get in there this week though – I’m feeling like such a slacker! LOL But I have done a few things, in fact I dropped off these two rings at the gallery (please excuse the CRAPPY pics – I almost forgot to take pics at all and these were taken at the gallery at the very last minute!)

Rose Quartz Square Ring

Moonstone Square Ring

And a customer’s custom family ring. She had a certain style she wanted and this is what I came up with. She was thoroughly thrilled, tho I certainly wasn’t! LOL The bezels would NOT stay put when I was trying to get them in place – needless to say I had to keep reminding myself to have patience!!!! But it got done, she loved it, all is good! ๐Ÿ™‚

Other than those three, nothing! Nada! Zip! Zero! I should quit playing on the computer and head into the studio, shouldn’t I?! Have a great day!! Cheers!

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 04 2009
Janice

Very cool!! I would love to see that middle one from the side…hmm, how much is airfare to you from here? lol

Glad you got family time though – picnics are way cool — and life is so short!! ENJOY!! ๐Ÿ™‚

I do know how to crack a whip too though – sooooooo, off to the studio for you my friend.

JANICE

3 05 2009
Tammy

I love all 3, but that family ring is awesome! Sometimes the most aggravating pieces are the best ones! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

