Facebook

10 09 2009

Good grief! I so don’t get Facebook. I decided it would be the better part of smart to put up a Fraser Valley Bead Show facebook page, but I just don’t get how this crap works (I feel so old! LOL!). I will get it figured out, and I will enjoy it – eventually!!!

Custom work to do today, so nothing to show yet, if anyone wants to be added to the bead show facebook page, let me know and I’ll figure out how to get you a link – and will figure out how to post one here. Jeeze!!! You’d think I was a computer noob or something! LOL

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 09 2009
Tammy

I don’t get it either! I have a page, but I never go there. Too confusing! LOL

11 09 2009
Janine

It took me a while but I get it now, so if you need help, let me know! You have done great so far!

Leave a Reply

