Bead Show Poster is DONE!! Yay!!

16 09 2009

Finally, I got this darn thing done!! It goes in the mail to local stores and others tomorrow. Not long til the show now. Oh, did you want to see what it looks like? Here you go!

Pretty loud and colorful – hope it gets attention! On a plus note, it’s done and I can work on something else now. I really do have to get cracking and make some jewelry for the upcoming show – I really really do! LOL Hope I get some inspiration soon! πŸ™‚

Oh, here’s that custom ring I was working on the other day – it’s a square white coated druzy ring for my hairdresser. She keeps the gray hair at bay – worth her weight in jewelry, that’s for sure! πŸ™‚

it actually turned out okay, though I can see blatant flaws. That’s the hazard of needing magnifying glasses – they magnify the good and the bad! πŸ™‚

Tomorrow morning comes early (my granddaughter arrives at 6am – I take her to school at 8:45), so I best head to bed. It takes a good night’s sleep to be as perky as she is at that hour! πŸ™‚ Cheers!

Actions

Information

One response

30 09 2009
Tammy

The poster is eye cathing and wonderful! Great job.
That ring is wonderful too, flaws and all! Even though I don’t see any πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

