Bead Show Mania!!

17 10 2009

Whew!! It’s done for another year!! A successful show, lots of fun and so many memories!! Check out my Flikr pagewith lots of pictures from the show. We had SO much fun!! And no, there are no pictures of me, pretty tricky, huh!?! 🙂

I would like to thank each and every volunteer, vendor, teacher, student, shopper and visitor for helping to make this the best show ever! There are so many special people that deserve a very special thank you – and you all know who you are!

On another note of thanks, Capilano Rock & Gem really stepped up and made sure the classes and students had everything they needed with no fuss and plenty of wonderful customer service!! Two thumbs up!!

Now, back to my real life. I have a new class this week, a couple of weekend workshops starting in early November, and so much more. For full class details, check out my jewelry website! There are still a few spaces left in most of my classes.

Hopefully I’ll have some jewelry to show off soon. I’m feeling the call of my workbench. Hmmm, speaking of which, I must get back into renovation mode too – that room needs to be finished soon! It’s going to be great!! Hope you check back soon, and hope I have some jewelry to show you! Cheers!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 10 2009
Tammy

YAY! I wish I could have been there. Congrats on another successful show!!!

19 10 2009
Janine

Hahaha! I have a picture of you! It was a great show. I always have a terrific time. I can’t wait until next year!

Leave a Reply

