No new jewelry – yet!!

25 10 2009

Nope, I guess I’m still recuperating from the show. Turns out I have a million classes right now, so that’s not helping the creative juices flow. Okay, maybe not a million, but there’s my Tuesday night beginner’s class in Chilliwack, my home beginner’s class on Wednesday afternoons, and my Wednesday night drop in class. Can’t forget the upcoming Surface Textures class (full details on my website! That’s coming up on November 1 & 8th (two Sundays). There’s still room for one or two more people, so sign up now if you’re interested! And of course there’s my Beginner’s Saturday intensive coming up November 14 &21, only one space left in that one. And a special announcement coming soon. I’m also working on setting up a regular newsletter for my jewelry friends. Kind of a way to let people that might be interested know about upcoming classes, sales, deals, etc. I figure I always know about this stuff, might as well pass it on! 🙂

Hopefully next week, I’ll have some jewelry to show you – it’s been altogether too long since I’ve spent any quality time in my studio!! I miss it! 🙂 Cheers!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

