Christmas Party!!

27 11 2009

Tomorrow!! Our Christmas party is tomorrow!! I can’t wait to see everyone! I’m busily scrounging through my studio for stuff to rehome (not that it’s the main reason for the get together, but everyone keeps asking me to do this, so there ya go!). We have door prizes!! We have goodies to munch!! We’re going to do some demos (gotta break in Sue’s new rolling mill!). Bring your show & tell – we love seeing what you guys have done! But I better get back to work!! If you didn’t get the email invite, send me a note and I’ll send you the directions and details!! bedwards @ aebc dot com. Hope to see you there!! Cheers!

Actions

Information

One response

28 11 2009
Trish

Have fun at your party! I will be thinking about you having fun there, as I am buried in report cards here. Maybe someone could take some notes for me when you show and tell the rolling mill?? I have a new one too, and could really use a tutuorial! 🙂

Looking forward to some pics when you have time.

Wish I could be there…….Trish

Leave a Reply

