Procrastination still on!!

17 02 2010

Okay, maybe not really procrastinating now – I’m busy!! But with bead show stuff and class stuff – I started a class in Chilliwack through the University of the Fraser Valley, and found out tonight we have 16 students. So Tuesday nights are going to be exhausting for a while I think! But I love it and I have my awesome TA Susan, so it’s all good!! No new eye candy but I’m pretty sure I’ll get a few things done this week. And I’m sure if certain people nag me enough I’ll be forced to make jewelry – sounds logical, right?!?! Have a great week! hope I’m back soon with eye candy!!

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 02 2010
Lindell

Barrie, you never cease to amaze me. Your always on the go.
Lindell

20 02 2010
Vicki

As one of the 16, I thank you for your willingness to be busy!!! I can hardly wait until next class.

8 03 2010
Darcey Wiebe

oh my lord! i just checkd out ur website and figured out that ur Moms friend who taught us about and how to make, glass beads! lol sometimes i truely wonder about myself!?!? lmao I love the website and i love ur stuff! u rock! thanks for the lessons!!! hava great day and year, ect!!!
Darcey đŸ˜€

11 03 2010
Tammy

I’m so jealous! I want to take one of your classes!

Leave a Reply

