More spinning (I’m getting dizzy!)

20 04 2010

I’m still working on spinning rings, and even managed to make one for me! Of course mine has tons of bling (8 – 3mm cubic zirconias spin around this baby!). I know my friend Naaz is going to SCREAM when she sees it and want one just like it, well, she’ll probably want to add BIGGER cz’s! She is definitely the bling queen!! I definitely see more spinners in my future! Oh wait, you want to see it, don’t you?? Here you go!

I have to apologize to all of you who are waiting so patiently for me to update my classes on my website. I am currently working with two new stores to start teaching at their studios, so as soon as I get the classes with them finalized, I will definitely get cracking on listing classes on my website again. There is an advanced class starting tomorrow night (for 8 Tuesday evenings) in Chilliwack through UFV if you’re desperate and have taken a class or two of mine before. Otherwise, I thank you for your patience!! Now, off to get hubby from work, then home to work on notes for tomorrow’s class!! Cheers!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

