June 1 already – it’s almost Christmas!!

2 06 2011

I can’t believe how fast time flies. What’s with that, anyway?? In keeping with my push to spend more time making jewelry and less time contemplating it, here are a few more pieces to show you. I took these to Joye Designs Stone Art Gallery yesterday. Hopefully they find new homes quickly. I’m still working on new jewelry, starting the planning of the fall bead show (that never ends!!), and getting myself organized for teaching more classes. I’ve started the ball rolling to get my studio organized a bit more so I can accommodate students again. It’s gotten way too cluttered and disorganized to comfortably bring students in there (more like totally embarrassing! LOL!). And I haven’t given up on the live video feed thing yet – my son’s been working graveyard shifts and overtime for the past three weeks straight, so I know he’ll be more receptive to assisting me once I let him get a little sleep!! Anyway, here’s the new goodies – sorry for the less than fabulous pictures! I was in an incredible rush when I took them! ๐Ÿ™‚

CZ Stud Earrings 1

CZ Stud Earrings 2

CZ Pendant (matches first pair of earrings)

CZ Rings (Top View – Matches pendant & earrings!)

CZ Ring (Side View)

Okay, this next picture is NOT a good one, but the background was HIDEOUS, so I edited it out – but the picture of the ring itself is really clear. Note to self – remember to take pics WAY before you have to run out the door! LOL Sorry!!

Here’s a side view of that ring – the pearl is SO lustrous, it was nearly impossible to get any pictures of it without it totally overwhelming the pic. (and these pictures aren’t great! I know, I said that already! LOL)

And just because he’s so damn cute, here’s a pic of our latest family addition – Woody, the basset hound. He joined us last November. As you can see, he lives a very tough life! ROFL! Crazy mutt! ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s it for this week. As I said, more jewelry coming soon!! Have a great week! ๐Ÿ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

