Resurrection!

9 04 2015

No, nothing to do with Easter at all!! It’s just time to resurrect this sadly forgotten blog! I have been reading some of my past posts and realize I miss blogging. So, time to get back at it! I’m going to focus on mostly class stuff as that’s what’s the main focus of life these days, but I’m sure there will be some family drama (ok, fine – critter drama – we don’t have any kids living at home at this time), and I’m sure there will be jewelry pictures. And hopefully I can remember to get back into the habit of blogging. It was fun for a long time. Let’s get this party started!

I’m teaching an etched metal jewelry class this coming Saturday at UFV Chilliwack. It’s $69 for a 4 hour class plus a $35 materials fee (payable to the instructor at the time of the class). There’s still quite a bit of space left, so sign up quick! For those of you who have taken my beginner or bootcamp classes, we start the Advanced Jewelry class on Tuesday nights next week (5:30pm-8:30pm). To register for any of my UFV classes, please click here for full details (and to register!). Hope to see you at one of my upcoming classes.

One more note – I’m putting together my Summer 2015 classes at Kellie’s Bead Boutique in Maple Ridge and the Fall/Winter 2015 classes at UFV Chilliwack. If you have something specific you’d like to learn, please feel free to email me and let me know!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

